Call Us Today! (336) 240-8014

Proudly serving Lexington, NC and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 18109 (Pesticide Applicator - 26 L Phase)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Ray H.

Comments: Quick efficient service

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Betsy N.

Comments: He called me within 30 minutes, followed up and completed the work before it was promised.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Robin M.

Comments: They even remove small trees. I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently the work was done.

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Tony answered my call promptly, was by within an hour & he & his crew cleaned up a ton of leaves on my property to make it look great for Christmas Day! I would definitely hire Tony's Lawn Service again.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Joan B.

Comments: We are very happy with Tony and his crew. They show up on time and are very dependable. We hope to use Tony's Lawn Service for years to come.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Bryan L.

Comments: Quick response and very good work.

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: Tony and his crew far exceeded expectations in bringing back to life a badly neglected yard. We couldn't be happier with the choice of Tony's Lawn Service.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: Very professional and friendly, was proactive on how to resolve my lawn care issue not only now but in the future. I will be using his services again.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Denese H.

Comments: Tony did exactly as we asked of him. The integrity of this man, what more would you want. Couldn't have asked for more. Very pleased. Definitely would call again.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This team worked fast and effiiciently. Tony listened to my instructions and carried them out precisely. He was very fair in his pricing. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: Paulette P.

Comments: Lawn service was provided in a prompt, professional, manner. I was pleased with their service and will continue to use this companies complete lawn services in the future.

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very impressed with TONY and his team... they committed to a date and agreed to a competitive price and the work done was exemplary. in fact it was so good, i am probably going to hire him again soon...

Review Date: 11/26/2014 | Author: Bruce H.

Comments: Fast, efficient and professional. Delivered what was promised. Would certainly use again and recommend o others.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My yard has a few "special needs" and Tony followed my instructions to the letter. He is a very pleasant person to deal with. I plan to hire him again.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Kathy E.

Comments: Very impressed with the professionalism and customer service of this company. Tony is a incredibly nice guy and treats his customers extremely well. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality lawn service!

Review Date: 04/12/2014 | Author: Marlene U.

Comments: Tony and his crew did a fast, excellent job on badly needed spring yard cleaning and spreading of pine needles. Did our rain gutters and everything. It looks wonderful. They are prompt and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend his service. Thanks Tony!! M. Urton-Advance, NC

Review Date: 03/29/2014 | Author: Julie D.

Comments: Tony is professional, easy to contact, and a caring individual. I needed pine needles to cover my yard front and back (no grass anymore!) bark in a number of small beds,and pebbles for paths along with some bush and tree trimming to spiff up and beautify my outdoor space. They did this without a lot of direction and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the work and the price. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony and his crew have done an incredible make-over for my yard. I live on a corner lot - the house was vacant for over a year, and the yard suffered. It was enough to almost make me not to want to buy this house - but I did. And after Tony was finished with the initial clean up, mu new neighbors were smiling and waving at me. His work ethic is superb and his desire to make a yard become a showplace is evident.